Now Available | Jay-Z & Kanye West 'Watch The Throne' Album

Now Available | Jay-Z & Kanye West ‘Watch The Throne’ Album

Now Available | Jay-Z & Kanye West 'Watch The Throne' Album

If you pre-ordered Jay-Z & Kanye West’s Watch The Throne album through, you’ve probably already gotten a link to the download. The highly anticipated album is now available through iTunes as well. The Deluxe version features 4 bonus tracks. The hard copy drops on the 12th but digital’s reigning supreme right now. In the modern digital era, Watch The Throne may be the first major album to not leak before its release date. I’m almost done going through my first complete listen of WTT and I’ve been thoroughly impressed.

Links to iTunes: Standard | Deluxe Edition

Watch The Throne Tracklist
1. No Church in The Wild (feat. Frank Ocean)
2. Lift Off (feat. Beyoncé)
3. Niggas in Paris
4. Otis (feat. Otis Redding)
5. Gotta Have It
6. New Day
7. That’s My Bitch
8. Welcome to the Jungle
9. Who’s Gon Stop Me
10. Murder to Excellence
11. Made In America (feat. Frank Ocean)
12. Why I Love You So (feat. Mr Hudson)
13. Illest Motherfucker Alive [Bonus Track]
14. H.A.M. [Bonus Track]
15. Primetime [Bonus Track]
16. The Joy (feat. Curtis Mayfield) [Bonus Track]


Por Homme is a contemporary lifestyle magazine dedicated to providing readers with the latest news around automotive, fashion, travel, tech and more.