Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

First Listen | Pharrell ‘G I R L’ Album Stream

As announced before, Pharrell Williams will be releasing his second solo album next week but he’s already partnered with iTunes to let iTunes Radio subscribers a first listen. G I R L will be available to purchase on March 3rd, but you can catch the full stream now via iTunes Radio.

Pharrell Williams G I R L Tracklist:

1. Marilyn Monroe
2. Brand New
3. Hunter
4. Gush
5. Happy
6. Come Get It Bae
7. Gust of Wind
8. Lost Queen
9. Know Who You Are
10. It Girl